Perryopolis Auto Auction

3447 Pittsburgh Road
Perryopolis, PA  15473
800-735-5288

Contacts

Upcoming Events

  • Weekly Sale - #1 Cochran, Large New Car Dealer Consigment

    Sale Types: Dealer, Internet, Sale
    Event Date: Fri Dec 14 09:45:00 EST 2018

    Large consignment sale featuring #1 Cochran vehicles in Lane 4. We'll feature a lot of nice units in our Lane 3 Used Car Express Lane and as always, Lanes 1 and 2 will be full of new car stores and new car trades. Make sure you join us on EDGE Simulcast!

Renee Smith - Director of Operations - ru@perryautoauction.com - x204

Sherry Secrest  - Controller - sherry@perryautoauction.com - x207

Jacob Rabatin - Administrative / Online Coordinator - jacob@perryautoauction.com - x208

Rose Denitti - Office Manager - rose@perryautoauction.com - x205

Wendy Anderson - Office Assistant - wendy@perryautoauction.com - x201

Mary Mihalsky - Secretary - x227

Ronald Weller - Dealer Relations (Outside) - (724) 350-0159 (mobile)

James Cramer - Dealer Relations (Outside) - (724) 350-4411 (mobile)

Lisa Barota - Dealer Relations - lisa@perryautoauction.com - x230

Lisa Lasko - Dealer Relations - lisal@perryautoauction.com - x231

Dennis Chaw - Transportation - (724) 350-4408 (mobile) - x222

Cole Denitti - Vehicle Registration/Lot Operations - x225

Eric Kifer - Vehicle Registration/Lot Operations - x214