To experience the GoogleMaps functionality,
you must use a javascript and css capable browser.
Please look at this page to learn more and enable enhanced website features.
-OR-
Click here to view a page that does not require javascript.

Renee Smith - Director of Operations - ru@perryautoauction.com - x204

Sherry Secrest  - Controller - sherry@perryautoauction.com - x207

Jacob Rabatin - Administrative / Online Coordinator - jacob@perryautoauction.com - x208

Rose Denitti - Office Manager - rose@perryautoauction.com - x205

Wendy Anderson - Office Assistant - wendy@perryautoauction.com - x201

Mary Mihalsky - Secretary - x227

Ronald Weller - Dealer Relations (Outside) - (724) 350-0159 (mobile)

James Cramer - Dealer Relations (Outside) - (724) 350-4411 (mobile)

Lisa Barota - Dealer Relations - lisa@perryautoauction.com - x230

Lisa Lasko - Dealer Relations - lisal@perryautoauction.com - x231

Dennis Chaw - Transportation - (724) 350-4408 (mobile) - x222

Cole Denitti - Vehicle Registration/Lot Operations - x225

Eric Kifer - Vehicle Registration/Lot Operations - x214